‘The Girl on the Train’

 

FullSizeRender
Book by Paula Hawkins

Who has read ‘The Girl on the Train’ by Paula Hawkins?! I am currently reading this book and I thought that I MUST do a review on it already. Yes, already even though I am only on page 120 but this book has caught my attention so quickly, I am shocked! Reading the reviews of this book were so positive even Stephen King had mentioned, “it had kept me up most of the night”. I just thought everyone has their own opinions and it can’t be that interesting probably just another story. But I was wrong, this book even kept me awake, as it is so unpredictable and interesting.

The book is about a woman who gets on the train to London every day for “work” and she always goes past these houses that she always looks into. She sees this couple who she believes is “the perfect couple” but one day what does she see?!’

The Girl on the Train’ has also been created into a movie now, so if you haven’t seen it, I suggest you read the book first, as it is so worth it!

Leave a Reply

