‘Kylie Jenners Burgundy Palette’ Dupe!

kylie-jenner-kyshadow-burgundy-1170x780_530x
The burgundy eyeshadow palette by Kylie Jenner has really become a popular item of the Kylie collection. It is a beautiful palette containing beautiful colours, however, is the price of $42.00 USD. I have found a dupe of this, may not be the exact same but contains most of the colours and is super cheap!

 

IMG_1342
Lottie London
This is the ‘Lottie London, The Rusts’ palette that I had found in a beauty store (Superdrug, UK). I had been looking for a nice orange/brown colour for so long until I found this palette! I was so excited so I had to buy it and must I say the pigment is so good and it is so similar to the ‘Kylie Burgundy Palette’. I am honestly in love and thought I should recommend it to you guys! The best thing is that the price is only, £9.95!!! You can find this palette on:  https://lottie.london/collections/eye/products/shadow-swatch-the-nudes-1 

IMG_6997IMG_7288IMG_7361

Leave a Reply

